Daily Log – June 19, 2016

WORKOUT:
-Treadmill: 2 mi, brisk walk

STEPS:
-10,757/10,000

WEIGHT:
-203.4lbs

Did a quick 2-mile walk on the treadmill late tonight to barely get my 10,000 steps in. Other than that, not a very productive day, fitness-wise. Still forward motion, though, so I’ll take it. Looking forward to a good week!

Also…is the post-workout selfie thing weird? I understand guys who are lifting for hours in the gym and looking great, but I’m just a fat, sweaty mess, haha. I’d like to include photos in my posts, but other than that and the step counter graphic, of which I used both today, I’m not sure what else to post. Thoughts?

One thought on “Daily Log – June 19, 2016

Leave a Reply

