Monday Motivation #1

BEGIN AGAIN…

As I said in my first post, this is definitely a time of staring over again for me. I am so thankful for second (and sometimes third and fourth) chances to get things right. Not everything in life is that way, unfortunately, but I plan to take full advantage of this opportunity. 

Thank you to everyone so far who has followed the blog and left encouraging comments. I appreciate it so much! Looking forward to interacting with all of you, while following your journeys as well.

As we start a new week, just be encouraged that if you are still breathing, you still have a purpose. What better day than today to begin again in pursuing life to the fullest?

Image made with VRSLY.

Leave a Reply

