Daily Log – June 20, 2016

 

WORKOUT:
-Treadmill: 2 mi, brisk walk

WEIGHT:
-202.4 lbs

STEPS:
-???/10,000

Well, I was about to just go to bed and forget about exercising today, but I knew I would regret it if I didn’t at least do SOMETHING. So, I hopped on the treadmill and got 2 miles in. My vivofit re-sets at midnight, and I was still on the treadmill at that point, so I don’t have an accurate step count right now. I just know I didn’t quite make the goal today. (I could figure it all out, but I don’t feel like taking the time right now to sync to my phone and do the math, haha…)

img_0645

Leave a Reply

