Checking In…

Happy Independence Day!

I am leaving later today to lead a mission trip for our church youth group, so I will not be posting this week. Didn’t want you all to think I fell off the face of the earth or something. đŸ˜‰

There will not be time for working out, but we will be pretty active during the day, so that helps. My main fitness goals for the week are to make good food choices (or at least, the best I can with the situation I’ll be in) and to not gain any weight. I weighed in at 205 this morning, which is not good. I always seem to gain a little after the weekend, but this is ridiculous. I tend to gain weight while traveling, as well, so just not gaining will be an accomplishment.

Hope you all have a great holiday, and a wonderful week!

Leave a Reply

