Daily Log – October 12, 2016

For some reason, whenever I travel, I’m always like, “man, I need to make sure I get a workout in” – whether I’ve been working out consistently up to that point or not. I guess that’s a good thing? I don’t know. (Whether I actually do it or not is another matter entirely, but the thought is always there.) Anyway, I find myself traveling right now, and my hotel for tonight doesn’t have a fitness room. So, I did a quick, no-equipment workout in my room: 30 each (3 sets of 10) of jumping jacks, crunches, push ups, and mountain climbers. Not much, but it felt good to move a little after driving most of the day.

Leave a Reply

