Daily Log – November 17, 2016

WORKOUT:
-Treadmill: 2 miles in 23:07

WEIGH-IN: 204.8 lbs
I managed to take another 7 seconds off my running time, and by some miracle, the scale is showing a slight loss. I haven’t exercised in 12 days, so I’m pleasantly surprised and cautiously optimistic. Really need to work on consistency, though. That’s obviously been a problem with my fitness journey for a long time, and it has crept into many other aspects of life, as well. (I sound like a broken record, I know.) Onward!

Leave a Reply

