Daily Log – January 3, 2017

WORKOUT:
-Treadmill: 2 miles in 26:35

STEPS: 16,200/10,000

I felt better today than I have in about a week, but still not 100%. My time wasn’t very good, but I finished the 2 miles without quitting, unlike the previous attempt a few days ago, so I’ll count that as a win for today.

Also, I realize that if I want to get stronger, I need to do something other than just jog. I’m thinking about some bodyweight and resistance band stuff to start – I was doing a little bit of that a few months ago, but it fell by the wayside, like so many other things. I need to figure it out and get moving.

Leave a Reply

