Daily Log – January 9, 2017

WORKOUT:
-Treadmill: 2 mi. in 25:13
-30 Day Abs & Squats Challenge, Day 3: 5 sit-ups, 20 crunches, 35 squats

STEPS: 10,725/10,000

CALORIES: 1,552

WATER: 64 oz.

 

I started tracking my food intake today with the MyFitnessPal app. It recommended 1,500 calories per day to be on track to lose 2 pounds per week, or slightly over 1,800 to lose 1 pound per week. I feel like I’ll be doing okay if I can keep it somewhere between the two. I’ve also been keeping track of how much water I’ve been drinking, so I thought I might as well list that here, too.

2 thoughts on “Daily Log – January 9, 2017

Leave a Reply

